Reviews

6.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
7.1
Property location
7.1
Facilities
6.5
Staff
7.1
Value
6.6

Reviews

    H Hoang
    vn

    Review score

    7.1
    4 September 2018

    So so 3 star hotel

    One of receptionist staff is not friendly, the youngest girl. She only answer Yes or No when we ask some information about ironing, wash,...I recommemd her to change the attitude to customers
    Bathroom is large. Bed is extra
    JAVIER
    es

    Review score

    8.3
    23 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dot
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    16 August 2018
    Breakfast (although included in price) was pretty disappointing. Not much on offer and both mornings we were there, there weren’t enough tables for guests so people were standing about or had to sit in reception.
    Comfy and quite, nice cool room at night. Parking on premises included in price.
    dave8
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    16 August 2018

    Nice place. Although to far out to walk to sights, fantastic (cheap) taxi service available.

    Could have done with a little more breakfast choice. Choice of Egg, hash brown, toast or flake cereal and coffee. Had to ask for water as no tea or juice option.
    Very clean and very comfy beds. Great, cheap, friendly taxi service available.
    zainab alugaily
    iq

    Review score

    4.2
    12 August 2018

    Hot and sweaty

    The AC was not working .. it was really hot there .. we asked for the fix but nothing happened .. we stayed for 4 nights the last night we complained again they offered us another room .. The sheets and pillows were old and not as clean as other hotels .. The breakfast was poor .. The front door was always closed we had to walk to the back door all the time
    I liked the staff
    Lisbeth
    dk

    Review score

    5.4
    10 August 2018

    Koreatown with poor breakfast

    The breakfast was served late and definitely not worth waiting for and also served on plastics. Furthermore, we did not get extra towels, even though we has booked for five people (only 2)
    OK room in Koreatown.
    julie
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    7 August 2018

    Poor

    Booked for family of 5 but only 2 double beds - no extra beds available and no extra bedding. Staff not very helpful. Poor breakfast with little choice
    Comfortable bed and good air con
    Michelle Codden
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    19 September 2018
    TV's didn't work. Shower heads at average 10 yr/old height. Continental breakfast is sub par.
    Location.
    jorge
    us

    Review score

    10
    14 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sharad & Tulika
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    13 September 2018

    Overall a bad experience.

    Stayed in room 606 and all was fine till the next day when the roof started leaking heavily. When I spoke to front-desk, lady offered a very congested and small room (just half the size - Room 614) which I moved into since I was left with no other option. Attitude of the front desk lady was non-apologetic, unfriendly, rude and unprofessional.
    Leticia
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    12 September 2018

    poor

    The breakfast was terrible. they served boiled eggs, carrots, celery, toast and coffee. My room had no remote for the tv and when i called, they said they would bring someone to check but no one ever came.
    Marcel
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    11 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2018
    Only downfall was the fire alarm in our room kept going off.
    The staff were soo friendly and sweet to my family. I would stay there again if I had to go back to that part of town.
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    4 September 2018
    It smells old and dirty. and they did not assign me the bed that I ordered in the reservation. And the breakfast is poor.
    Only the location.
    Chris
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    31 August 2018

    Quiet...Korean people are quiet and respectful. We felt safe there parking our car and would stay th

    Late check in....it could be by noon instead of 3 and checking in was very slow at the desk.
    Close to Dodger stadium and Universal Studios
    Luis
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    25 August 2018

    Very relaxing

    Elevators and underground parking area are a little shabby but otherwise, my stay were was extremely relaxing!
    The staff were wonderful and most informative! Nice quiet hotel in a quiet neighborhood close to a lot of sights
    Michaela
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    25 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patrice
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    17 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steven
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    17 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carlos
    co

    Review score

    8.3
    30 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews